What about Crochet?

I have often wondered about the division between crochet and knitting. Whenever I look for patterns directly from yarn producers I am often shocked at the limited amount of crochet patterns compared to knit patterns. Some like lionbrand do a great job and don’t just cater to knitting. Others I have found to have mostly knitting patterns. As I don’t want to speak negatively of any business I am not going to mention names but I must admit this does make me think twice about purchasing yarn from them. Am I alone in this? I doubt it but wanted to ask the question. I really appreciate your responses.

Happy Trails!

Corinne crochet4mybutterfly

Leave a Reply

