Creativity

Do you ever wonder why we create and what we would do without creativity?

I can remember attending my younger sisters birthday parties and always being presently with a little gift if my own that would fuel my creativity. My parents would marvel on how I could read the project directions and learn on my own how to do the creative project. I can remember great pride as I heard these accolades as a child. As an adult now perhaps that praise is what keeps me going always creating and trying new things with my little crochet and knit side business.

If you have a child and a creative passion share and praise that gift with them.

As technically advanced that we are i believe many prefer anything that is handmade.

Happy creative trails my friends!!!

Corinne
crochet4mybutterfly

Leave a Reply

